jump to navigation

Computer Learning Curves December 6, 2007

Posted by Lindy in Uncategorized.
trackback

I thought I was fairly computer savvy but this wordpress blog is turning into a serious learning curve. I finally got my “Blogroll” to reappear – it had been missing for many days. I also got my avatar to appear. This avatar took days to reach its destination.  I’m not called turtlewoman for nothing.  Next step – figure out how to get images to load at a decent size – the last one I tried took up the entire computer screen.  I might add here that while wordpress does not automatically resize images Blogger (blogspot) will do this automatically making uploading images to a blog much easier. When I get this step figured out I just might be able to move on to the real issues intended for this blog.

 Namaste, Lindy

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

